The Lost Voyager: A Space Opera Novel

The Lost Voyager: A Space Opera Novel

A. C. Hadfield

Science Fiction

A mining ship goes missing… Its precious cargo could change the galaxy… Unless one man and his crew can find the lost Voyager. Carson Mach, a freelance rogue captain, and his crew are faced with a seemingly routine mission to find and rescue the Voyager, a missing mining ship in a remote system. Only he and his employers know what the lost ship carries in its cargo hold and the devastating consequences if it falls into the wrong hands. On arrival to the Noven system, the destination of the Voyager, Mach and his crew have three planets to explore, with no clues as to where the ship and its artefact might be. Their first stop reveals a terrifying new enemy has joined the search, raising the stakes considerably. If the new threat finds the cargo, it will place the entire galaxy in a perilous position from which it won’t recover. Mach and his crew must overcome impossible odds and defeat the new enemy if they’re to reach the Voyager and save the lives of trillions. All Carson Mach stories are standalone adventures and can be read in any order. If you want to read the first book, The Atlantis Ship, go to: http://hyperurl.co/atlantis “Carson Mach is a great character and I love the adventure he and his crew go on. Space Opera at its best.” -- Shirley Walsh “Pulse-pounding action, well-written space opera that I can’t stop reading. I can’t recommend this highly enough.” -- Gareth Walsley
Read online
  • 60
The Terminal War: A Space Opera Novel (A Carson Mach Adventure)

The Terminal War: A Space Opera Novel (A Carson Mach Adventure)

A. C. Hadfield

Science Fiction

A millennium into the future. In a galaxy far from Earth. We were not prepared for the Terminal War. Billions of lives are at risk as enemy forces mass on the frontier of the Commonwealth. If the planet Terminus, the center of all the Commonwealth’s technology, falls, we will lose everything, and there will be no way back. The Axis Combine’s fleet is overwhelming in number, and their firepower is superior. Unless one man and his crew can save Terminus, the galaxy will never be the same again. They must find a way to give the Commonwealth an edge or we’ll face complete annihilation. There is but one hope: Carson Mach and his motley crew of rogues on the starship Intrepid. The #1 bestselling Carson Mach Adventures can be read in any order. "Great intrigue on the planet, and space battles on a grand scale! A.C. Hadfield has managed to suck me in again with this wild ride. -- T.J. Romero." "I really enjoyed this new Carson Mach adventure. The Terminal War combines the best of Star Wars and Battlestar. I can't wait for the next one! -- Joseph Chipperfield."**
Read online
  • 40
Carson Mach 1: The Atlantis Ship

Carson Mach 1: The Atlantis Ship

A. C. Hadfield

Science Fiction

A legendary enemy attacks... Galactic peace is threatened... Unless one man can find and stop the Atlantis ship Carson Mach, a former war hero turned freelancer, seeks the biggest payday of his life when he’s tasked to hunt down a ghost ship that has echoed through the centuries. The legendary Atlantis ship has become a reality, appearing at the Commonwealth frontier, and obliterating an orbital station. Facing a lack of resources, a ragtag crew, and aliens who want him dead, Mach must use all his leadership skills and experience if he’s to beat the overwhelming odds.His mission will take him across the galaxy and to uncharted dark areas of space. Failure to stop the Atlantis ship will not only mean the death of Mach and his crew, but the end of the Commonwealth and all of humanity. Somehow, Mach must find a way to solve an ancient mystery if he’s to succeed where everyone else before him has failed. "Great ship battles, daring prison escapes, orbital stations, and a legendary ghost-ship, this is what Space Operas are made of!" -- J.P. Grant." "I really enjoyed Carson Mach and his off-beat crew. The Atlantis Ship combines the best of Star Trek, Firefly, and Battlestar. This is my new favorite space opera. I can't wait for the next one! -- Steve Riven."
Read online
  • 40
Blackstar Command 1: Prominence

Blackstar Command 1: Prominence

A. C. Hadfield

Science Fiction

They tried to destroy our planets. Or way of life. They tried to send us into extinction. But we, the Coalition, fought them and won. That was a decade ago. We had assumed they were beaten for good. We were wrong. They’re known as the Host: a cabal of aliens seeking to dominate our sector of space. And they’re back—with help from a powerful new enemy. Against their wrath, we must stand. We’re outnumbered and unprepared. If we lose, we lose everything. But there is hope. An ancient race of long-dead but technologically advanced aliens called the Navigators have a ship called the Blackstar that could potentially turn the tide. That is if I, Kai Locke, a humble ship racer, can find it and learn how to harness its power in time. If I fail, the Coalition will fall, and the Host will consign us to a distant memory. I refuse to let that happen. I will fight to my last breath for the Coalition’s survival. For fans of Star Wars, Firefly, Battlestar, and Guardians of the Galaxy. Prominence is the first of a trilogy due to be released throughout the 2nd quarter of 2017.
Read online
  • 13