Empire of Dragons Box Set

Empire of Dragons Box Set

K.N. Lee

Fantasy / Fiction / Horror

They took everything from her... ...the Brotherhood destroyed her home, her family, and everything she loved. Amalia has hidden from the dragon-riding monks since childhood. They believe she is the key to a dark god's power, but she proves to be far more than that. Now, she must learn to control her newfound power and survive amongst the Mage race's natural-born enemy... Warriors who shift into Great Wolves. For Amalia, the gods are not just memories. They are her ancestors, and before she can truly unlock her power, she will come face-to-face with the keeper of a lost empire. A dragon. In this sprawling epic fantasy three-book boxed set with shifting wolf hybrids, dragons, and mermaids, Amalia and Kylan begin their quest to return their realm to its former glory. Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on an adventure perfect for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones. Contains Fallen Empire, Reign of Magic, and Fire and Fury. **ReviewPraise for Empire of Dragons * "It was so original and full of surprises!" "LOVE-this book! Another winner K.N. Lee!"  "Great ending!" *From the Author#13 & #5 on The New York Times Bestseller's List 2016/2017 Author Rank #4 in Mythology #5 in Action & Adventure #5 in Fantasy #6 in Science Fiction & Fantasy #12 in Literature & Fiction #19 overall in Amazon Authors #33 in Teens #64 in Genre Fiction #70 in Horror #88 in Paranormal #99 in ContemporaryBestseller's Lists #1 in Teen and Young Adult Medieval Fiction 2018 #1 in Collections 2017 #1 in Fairy Tales & Folklore 2017 #1 in Pirates 2017 #1 in Arthurian 2017 #1 in Norse 2017 #1 in Multicultural 2017 #1 in Coming of Age 2017 #1 in Country and Ethnic 2017 #1 in Greek and Roman 2017 #1 in Vampires 2016 #1 in Paranormal Thrillers 2016 #1 in Dystopian #1 in Literature & Fiction #1 in Contemporary #1 in Metaphysical and Visionary #1 in Epic Fantasy 2015 & 2016  #1 in Swords and Sorcery 2015 & 2016 #1 in Science-Fiction/Fantasy 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016 #1 in Steampunk 2016 US, UK, Canada #1 in Hot New Releases June 2016 #4 in YA AustraliaJoin K.N. Lee's Newsletter For: * Sales * Freebies * Book Signings & Appearances * Virtual Parties * Exclusive Excerpts * Cover Reveals * New Releases To sign up & claim a free book click here, or copy and paste this site address into your browser's address bar: subscribepage.com/knlee MORE places to connect with K.N. Lee * Website: knlee.com * Instagram: @officialknlee * Facebook: facebook.com/officialknlee * Street Team: facebook.com/groups/1439982526289524/ * Twitter: Twitter.com/officialknlee
Read online
  • 571
Fire and Fury

Fire and Fury

K.N. Lee

Fantasy / Fiction / Horror

The dragons have been summoned......but their return awakens a dark evil.A vengeful darkness that threatens their quest to return home. Amalia and Kylan have survived The Brotherhood, but the adventure is just beginning. While Aros follows the guidance of the gods, he and the wolf-shifters find themselves used as pawns in the inevitable war.The lost Erani Empire awaits, but for the Mage and her dragon, they'll have to make a great sacrifice to reclaim it. They just have to destroy the mysterious Shadow Master before he rises to power. Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee in this epic, coming-of-age fantasy with dragons, wolf-shifters, mages, mermaids, and an adventure of a lifetime. Fire and Fury is perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Dragon Riders of Pern, and The Kingkiller Chronicles. Scroll up...
Read online
  • 294