Unravel Me

Unravel Me

Lynn Montagano

Contemporary / Romance

Fell in love with Alasdair and Lia in Catch My Breath? Don't miss this, the next installment in their love story... Perfect for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day! Lia's meant to be on cloud nine: ever since she and Alistair finally confessed their love for one another, their relationship has never been so good. Her British-born Adonis is all intent on sweeping her off her feet, showering her with gifts and affection more than worthy of the girlfriend of an international, millionaire businessman! But their past seems to be intent on dragging the both of them down, and the hushed gossip of a dark secret begins to cause havoc to Lia's life... With an ocean separating her from her love, Lia can't help but wonder if she can ever feel secure with a man who still plays everything so close to his chest, including her.
Read online
  • 120
Catch My Breath

Catch My Breath

Lynn Montagano

Contemporary / Romance

Lia Meyers' plan for a relaxing Scottish vacation is short-lived when one uncharacteristic moment of clumsiness lands her in the arms of her very own Knight in Shining Armani... The perfect opportunity for a much needed holiday romance? Wrong! Lia's still reeling from the mother of all bad breakups, and she really doesn't have the patience for Alastair Holden – despite his effortless charm and cute British accent! Arrogant and totally inscrutable, he's exactly the sort of guy she wants to avoid but can't: the man behind the mystery proves just too tempting to resist. Drawn to him, Lia is forced to battle with her own insecurities, and the closer they become, the more she recognizes her own weaknesses as she peels away his layers with every night they spend together. Discovering the past Alastair is so desperate to conceal, Lia must decide if they can heal one another together or if their deepest fears will tear them apart.
Read online
  • 100