A Cruel Kind of Beautiful (Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll Series Book 1)

A Cruel Kind of Beautiful (Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll Series Book 1)

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

If you can’t get to the Big O, can you get to the happily ever after? Jera McKnight loves music, swoons for hot guys, but sucks at sex. Jacob Tate is her perfect storm: a pun-loving nude model with a heart as big as his record collection.When a newspaper-delivery accident lands him in her living room, he’s almost tempting enough to make her forget she’s never been able to please a man—in bed or out of it. Sure, he laughs at her obscure jokes, and he’ll even accept a PG-rating if it means he gets time with her, but he’s also hiding something. And it has everything to do with the off-limits room in his apartment. Jera pours all her confusion and longing into her drum kit, which pays off when her band lands the record deal of their dreams. Except just like Jacob, it might be too good to come without a catch. She doesn’t know if her music is good enough to attract a better contract, or if she’s enough to tempt a man like Jacob to give up his secrets—even if they could fix her problems between the sheets. But if this rocker girl is too afraid to bet on herself, she might just end up playing to an empty house. Fans of Alice Clayton’s Wallbanger or Kylie Scott will love this addictive new series because of its quick sense of humor and adorable found family. Click now if you want to instantly escape into the world of Jera and Jacob’s romance. 
Read online
  • 580
Unbreak Me

Unbreak Me

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

What could two troubled souls from different walks of life have in common? Maybe everything. Andra Lawler lives isolated at her family's horse ranch, imprisoned by the memories of an assault in college. When she needs help training her foals, she hires a Haitian-Creole cowboy from New Orleans with a laugh as big as the Montana sky. LJ Delisle can't stand the idea that Andra might be lonely—or eating frozen TV dinners. He bakes his way into her kitchen with a lemon velvet cake, and offers her cooking lessons that set them on the road to romance. But even their love can't escape the shadow of what they've been through. Despite their growing friendship and his gentle rapport with the horses, LJ is still an outsider facing small-town suspicions. Before they can work through their issues, LJ is called home by a family emergency. In the centuries-old, raggedly rebuilt streets of New Orleans, he must confront memories of Hurricane Katrina and familiar...
Read online
  • 133
Playing the Pauses (Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll Book 2)

Playing the Pauses (Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll Book 2)

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

Independent woman meets her Dominant rock star kryptoniteKate is a globe-trotting tour manager who can’t be tied down.Danny is a Dominant rock star and tattoo artist who needs her help to explore his true kinks.Kate just got her big break, running an international tour for a rising band. Her job is everything to her…at least until she meets the band’s enigmatic bass player. After they collide in one unforgettably erotic night on a hotel balcony, he comes to her with a proposition. As a former BDSM club performer, Danny’s spent so long fulfilling other people’s fantasies that now he wants to reclaim his own—and he says she’s the only one who can help. Getting caught in bed with her rock star boss could cost her career, and yet there’s something about Danny’s quiet intensity that she can’t resist. He steals her heart, hard. But the end of the tour is approaching, and their jobs are headed two different directions. To be together one of them will have to stop touring, but the only thing they crave as much as each other is music. Escape into the Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll series, which follows Danny’s band from dive bars to the big time. Click now to meet the band!Book 2 of the NTRWA award-winning series**This book can be read and understood as a standalone, but does contain spoilers for earlier books in the series.**
Read online
  • 132
Breathe the Sky

Breathe the Sky

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

Two strangers start out saving animals and end up rescuing each other in this heartwarming romance from the author of Unbreak Me. Mari Tucker is a wildlife biologist who scoops bunnies and endangered tortoises out of harm's way on construction sites. Still haunted by her past, she takes the most remote jobs in the Mojave Desert to avoid people and hide from her ex. It's a simple, quiet life filled with sweet animals and solar-powered baking until she ends up assigned to Jack Wyatt's crew.Construction foreman Jack Wyatt's loud, foul-mouthed temper keeps even the most rugged of men on his crew in line. No mistake is overlooked, because out in the desert it could mean life or death. In his opinion, the job site is no place for sensitive biologists, especially one as shy as Mari. But instead of wilting from the heat and hard work, Mari wins over Jack and his crew one homemade brownie at a time.Jack and Mari find a comfortable rhythm, building a friendship...
Read online
  • 111
Insatiable (Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll Book 3)

Insatiable (Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll Book 3)

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

Jax Sterling is a sex addict with the heart of a golden retriever puppy.As the lead singer for the Red Letters, it's easy to hide his loneliness behind his bad boy lifestyle…until he lands on tour with a hard rock goddess who makes him want the relationship he can never have.Onstage, Ava's all chains, whips and guitar licks, but the backstage confessions they share are darker than their leather. She wants Jax, but he wants better for her than him.But then, bad news drops that threatens the life of one of his bandmates, and the loyalty of the other. Terrified by how little he has left if he loses his best friends, Jax takes the plunge to let someone else into his life.Until Ava finds out his ugliest sin, and it's nothing she can forgive.The stunning conclusion to the Sex, Love and Rock and Roll series, which follows Jax's band from dive bars to the big time. Click to start reading now if you're craving a tearjerker with a irresistible sense of humor. Book 3 of the NTRWA award-winning series**This book contains spoilers to earlier books in the series, but can be read and understood as a standalone.**
Read online
  • 70
A Cruel Kind of Beautiful

A Cruel Kind of Beautiful

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

If you can’t get to the Big O, can you get to the happily ever after? Jera McKnight loves music, swoons for hot guys, but sucks at sex. Jacob Tate is her perfect storm: a pun-loving nude model with a heart as big as his record collection.When a newspaper-delivery accident lands him in her living room, he’s almost tempting enough to make her forget she’s never been able to please a man—in bed or out of it. Sure, he laughs at her obscure jokes, and he’ll even accept a PG-rating if it means he gets time with her, but he’s also hiding something. And it has everything to do with the off-limits room in his apartment. Jera pours all her confusion and longing into her drum kit, which pays off when her band lands the record deal of their dreams. Except just like Jacob, it might be too good to come without a catch. She doesn’t know if her music is good enough to attract a better contract, or if she’s enough to tempt a man like Jacob to give up his secrets—even if they could fix her problems between the sheets. But if this rocker girl is too afraid to bet on herself, she might just end up playing to an empty house. Fans of Alice Clayton’s Wallbanger or Kylie Scott will love this addictive new series because of its quick sense of humor and adorable found family. Click now if you want to instantly escape into the world of Jera and Jacob’s romance. 
Read online
  • 52
Playing the Pauses

Playing the Pauses

Michelle Hazen

Romance / Contemporary

Independent woman meets her Dominant rock star kryptoniteKate is a globe-trotting tour manager who can’t be tied down.Danny is a Dominant rock star and tattoo artist who needs her help to explore his true kinks.Kate just got her big break, running an international tour for a rising band. Her job is everything to her…at least until she meets the band’s enigmatic bass player. After they collide in one unforgettably erotic night on a hotel balcony, he comes to her with a proposition. As a former BDSM club performer, Danny’s spent so long fulfilling other people’s fantasies that now he wants to reclaim his own—and he says she’s the only one who can help. Getting caught in bed with her rock star boss could cost her career, and yet there’s something about Danny’s quiet intensity that she can’t resist. He steals her heart, hard. But the end of the tour is approaching, and their jobs are headed two different directions. To be together one of them will have to stop touring, but the only thing they crave as much as each other is music. Escape into the Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll series, which follows Danny’s band from dive bars to the big time. Click now to meet the band!Book 2 of the NTRWA award-winning series**This book can be read and understood as a standalone, but does contain spoilers for earlier books in the series.**
Read online
  • 40