Little Deadly Secrets

Little Deadly Secrets

Pamela Crane

Thriller / Suspense / Fiction

From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Crane comes an addictively readable domestic suspense novel...Mackenzie, Robin, and Lily have been inseparable forever, sharing life's ups and downs and growing even closer as the years have gone by. They know everything about each other. Or so they believe. Nothing could come between these three best friends . . .Except for a betrayal.Nothing could turn them against each other . . .Except for a terrible past mistake.Nothing could tear them apart . . .Except for murder.
Read online
  • 629
One Perfect Morning

One Perfect Morning

Pamela Crane

Thriller / Suspense / Fiction

The deadliest secrets lie closest to home... 'Wow, wow, WOW!! It's 3.15am and I have just finished this amazing book after not being able to put it down!' NetGalley Reviewer 'I was blown away. If you loved Big Little Lies, you'll love this!' NetGalley Reviewer 'The opening of this book goes from 0 to 100, instantly drawing you in: a serene and peaceful setting to "woahhh I have GOT to see what happens here"' NetGalley Reviewer Mackenzie, Robin and Lily have been best friends since college. Twenty years on, they all live in the same neighbourhood with their perfect families, perfect houses, perfect lives... It would seem that nothing could come between these three women.Except for a betrayal. Nothing could turn them against each other.Except for a terrible past mistake. Nothing could tear them apart.Except for murder.... One dead husband. Three best friends who tell each other everything – apart from the truth... Packed with secrets, scandal and suspense, One Perfect Morning is...
Read online
  • 180
The Death of Life (The Little Things That Kill Series, #2)

The Death of Life (The Little Things That Kill Series, #2)

Pamela Crane

Thriller / Suspense / Fiction

By USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a psychological thriller critics are calling "a literary ride that you'll sink your teeth into and savor until the last chilling page." Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons.A kidnapped baby. A mother's will to find her. A killer targeting them both.  Three years ago Tina Alvarez was trapped in a sex-trafficking ring. Three years ago she bore a daughter who was sold on the black market. But three years didn't erase her tenacity to get her little girl back … and get even with the ones who took her.When rookie private investigator Ari Wilburn accepts her first case to find Tina's long-lost daughter, Ari unravels a mystery bigger than a missing child. A serial killer is targeting people close to her, and the key to who—and why—is buried deep in her past. As the investigation puts her in the killer's crosshairs, Ari must decide between saving herself or guarding her family's grisly secrets.But for Ari it's not easy being a savior. Bringing Tina's daughter back means taking the child from the only family she knows. Is reuniting Tina with her little girl worth destroying this child's life, and possibly her own?A serial killer is watching. Plotting. Can Ari stop the killer before she's next?
Read online
  • 59
A Secondhand Lie

A Secondhand Lie

Pamela Crane

Thriller / Suspense / Fiction

I found her in our living room, bleeding and close to death, but alive. Barely. Until morning stole her last breath. The media called her killer the “Triangle Terror” … and then forgot about her. But I never forgot—my murdered sister, and an investigation that led to my own resurrection from the dead.
Read online
  • 48
A Fatal Affair

A Fatal Affair

Pamela Crane

Thriller / Suspense / Fiction

"Crane delivers a taut literary thriller short story that fans of Jeffery Deaver will devour. If you love dark, brooding characters and domestic drama turned murder, you'll love A Fatal Affair." – reader reviewA husband in love with his wife. A wife willing to do anything to escape him. An affair turned deadly.From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a domestic noir short story about a deadly obsession. The pregnancy test he found in the garbage confirmed it: Fatherhood at last. But when his wife announces her desire for divorce—and a majority of their assets—Hollywood icon Allen Michaels loses not only his wife, but his sanity. As Allen reveals the gory secrets of his mysterious past, with love leaving him battered and broke, how far is too far to avenge the promise of "til death do us part"? Unleash Allen's hidden demons in this darkly riveting novella as he takes justice into his own demented hands...A...
Read online
  • 38
The Death of Life

The Death of Life

Pamela Crane

Thriller / Suspense / Fiction

A kidnapped baby. A mother's will to find her. A killer targeting them both. Three years ago Tina Alvarez was trapped in a sex-trafficking ring. Three years ago she bore a daughter who was sold on the black market. But three years didn't erase her tenacity to get her little girl back … and get even with the ones who took her.When rookie private investigator Ari Wilburn accepts her first case to find Tina's long-lost daughter, Ari unravels a mystery bigger than a missing child. A serial killer is targeting people close to her, and the key to who—and why—is buried deep in her past. As the investigation puts her in the killer's crosshairs, Ari must decide between saving herself or guarding her family's grisly secrets.But for Ari it's not easy being a savior. Bringing Tina's daughter back means taking the child from the only family she knows. Is reuniting Tina with her little girl worth destroying this child's life, and possibly her own?A serial killer is watching. Plotting. Can Ari stop the killer before she's next?
Read online
  • 9