Fight (#0.5, Fierce Series)

Fight (#0.5, Fierce Series)

Clarissa Wild

Romance / Contemporary / Dark Romance

Teased and bullied her whole life, nerd girl Autumn Blakewood is withdrawing more and more. Nobody can protect her from her malicious classmates who seem set on destroying what’s left of her heart. However, devastating news now also rips her family apart. It’s up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix everything. Will she find the courage to fight?Mocked. Scolded. Smeared. Betrayed.From an early age, shy nerd girl Autumn Blakewood didn’t know how to fend for herself. Teased and bullied her whole life, she’s withdrawing more and more. Not even her broken family can help her get through high school.Her only friends, Brody and Evie, are both social recluses too, and they seek comfort in each other's support. However, Autumn’s friends can’t always protect her from her malicious classmates who seem set on destroying what’s left of her heart.When Autumn thinks her life can’t get any worse, devastating news rips her family apart. It’s up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix everything. Will she find the courage to fight?
Read online
  • 3 205
Fight (#0.5, Fierce Series)

Fight (#0.5, Fierce Series)

Clarissa Wild

Romance / Contemporary / Dark Romance

Teased and bullied her whole life, nerd girl Autumn Blakewood is withdrawing more and more. Nobody can protect her from her malicious classmates who seem set on destroying what’s left of her heart. However, devastating news now also rips her family apart. It’s up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix everything. Will she find the courage to fight?
Read online
  • 65
Happy Forever After Darkness: Bonus Epilogues

Happy Forever After Darkness: Bonus Epilogues

Clarissa Wild

Romance / Contemporary / Dark Romance

A surprise Bonus Story for fans of Ultimate Sin, Viktor, Twenty-One, and Stalker by NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Clarissa Wild! A return to the dark side …Four stories intertwined by fate. There is nothing these men and women won’t do for the love they fought so hard to keep. Three years have passed since their worlds collided, but their stories have yet to end. As Daniel and Ava learn to cope with their new reality, they decide to take the ultimate step toward freedom, but it’s not without cost. For Angel and Sky, returning to the place where they met isn’t without regrets. As Viktor and Alexis discover an old friend has disappeared, they uncover something they weren’t prepared for. And while Phoenix and Vanessa are blissfully unaware of what’s about to go down, at least one person will always have their back … An old friend no one saw coming. This is a novella. It’s NOT a standalone. It’s recommended to read the following books first: Stalker, Twenty-One, Ultimate Sin, and Viktor. Make sure to also check out Mr. X, the book that started it all! **
Read online
  • 61
Wicked Bride Games

Wicked Bride Games

Clarissa Wild

Romance / Contemporary / Dark Romance

A new Dark Suspense by NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Clarissa Wild! Fifty million dollars for three weeks of your life in the hands of a total stranger. Would you do it? When Naomi Lee finds herself out of a job and out of the money she needs to pay her father’s medical bills, she receives an anonymous letter, containing an offer she can’t refuse. Max Marino, a wealthy businessman, wants her and he’ll pay any price. Three weeks of her time, no-holds-barred, in exchange for fifty million dollars. With no other means to pay her bills, Naomi has no choice but to accept. However, Naomi isn’t the only one who signs the contract. And Max isn’t alone in his deal. Three brothers … Nine girls … All competing for the ultimate prize … marriage. Let the games begin. WARNING: contains disturbing content some readers may find offensive. Includes scenes involving multiple men & women being dirty together. Every boundary is crossed. Read at your own risk.About the Author Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, Stalker Duology, Twenty-One (21), Ultimate Sin, VIKTOR, Bad Teacher, Ruin, and Wicked Bride Games. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire's Bet series, and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.
Read online
  • 39