365 Days Hunted

365 Days Hunted

Nancy Isaak

Young Adult / Science Fiction

In a world where only the strong survive—What would you do to save your brothers? For fans of "The Hunger Games", "Divergent", and "Lord of the Flies"—a gripping dystopian page-turner from the pen of Gemini-nominated writer, Nancy Isaak.They were just three teenage brothers driving through a lonely canyon when the world suddenly went mad. In a single moment, everything changed; their parents, their friends—all gone...all disappeared. There is no internet anymore, no t.v., no electricity, no phones; not even batteries work.Now, Jacob Riker and his two brothers, Kieran and Rhys, must figure out not only how to live in this strange, new world—but how to survive.And they better do it quickly...because the Crazies are coming!
Read online
  • 678
365 Days Alone

365 Days Alone

Nancy Isaak

Young Adult / Science Fiction

They've all disappeared--everyone--their friends, their family, people on the street. Now, it's just Kaylee and Jay--two teenage girls--left alone in a world without electricity, where nothing works, not even batteries. Will they be able to survive? And what happens when they find out that they're not really alone after all? That there are other girls left alive--girls with guns.
Read online
  • 6